Woodlab Distillery
Home of Symphonia Spirits Tour

Date

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Time

4:00 pm

Book Event

Admission £35
Available Tickets: 10
The Admission ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Join us in our new and fully operational Woodlab Distillery, the distillery with a difference. Take a tour to discover how science meets nature and then turns to art to produce a range of award winning spirits. This bespoke fully guided tour will last approximately 90 minutes and includes:

  • Arrive to a refreshing gin & tonic
  • Take a trip back in history to discover the origins and productions methods behind gin
  • Learn why we are a distillery with a difference by using our scientific knowledge to create environmentally friendly distillation processes
  • Visit the laboratory where we will demonstrate some of the scientific techniques used to develop these wonderful spirits
  • Enjoy a full tasting session of all the Symphonia Spirits
  • Finish up with a seasonal cocktail
  • Take home a beautiful Symphonia Spirits glass
  • A £5 voucher to purchase any 700ml Symphonia Spirits from our website

TESTIMONIAL BY CONNOR FROM GOOGLE

“The team at Woodlab Distillery/Symphonia were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. It was clear how passionate they are about what they do. I requested that packages be sent to multiple locations, including Europe and it was no problem.

On the night of the tasting event, we sampled 4 amazing products and were taken through the production process. There was a perfect combination of passion from the producer and hosting skills making everyone in our party feel comfortable.

Phenomenal drinks, great tasting experience and top notch customer service! I will be doing this again!”

Book Event

Admission £35
Available Tickets: 10
The Admission ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Check out other dates for this event
Home of Symphonia Spirits Tour

August 2022
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
September 2022
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Friday September 30
October 2022
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Friday October 7