Woodlab Distillery
Home of Symphonia Spirits Tour

Date

Friday, July 1, 2022

Time

6:30 pm

Join us in our new and fully operational Woodlab Distillery, the distillery with a difference. Take a tour to discover how science meets nature and then turns to art to produce a range of award winning spirits. This bespoke fully guided tour will last approximately 90 minutes and includes:

  • Arrive to a refreshing gin & tonic
  • Take a trip back in history to discover the origins and productions methods behind gin
  • Learn why we are a distillery with a difference by using our scientific knowledge to create environmentally friendly distillation processes
  • Visit the laboratory where we will demonstrate some of the scientific techniques used to develop these wonderful spirits
  • Enjoy a full tasting session of all the Symphonia Spirits
  • Finish up with a seasonal cocktail
  • Take home a beautiful Symphonia Spirits glass
  • A £5 voucher to purchase any 700ml Symphonia Spirits from our website

TESTIMONIAL BY CONNOR FROM GOOGLE

“The team at Woodlab Distillery/Symphonia were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. It was clear how passionate they are about what they do. I requested that packages be sent to multiple locations, including Europe and it was no problem.

On the night of the tasting event, we sampled 4 amazing products and were taken through the production process. There was a perfect combination of passion from the producer and hosting skills making everyone in our party feel comfortable.

Phenomenal drinks, great tasting experience and top notch customer service! I will be doing this again!”

Check out other dates for this event
Home of Symphonia Spirits Tour

July 2022
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Friday July 8
Sunday July 10
Friday July 15
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
August 2022
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
September 2022
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3